Skip to main content

Search

ZYRTEC-D® Tablets

Use only as directed.

1 2 3 4 5 4.94 of 5

Breakdown

5 Stars 5
313
4 Stars 4
20
3 Stars 3
0
2 Stars 2
0
1 Star 1
0

Use only as directed.

ZYRTEC-D®
Use only as directed.

Use only as directed.

The proven allergy relief of ZYRTEC® plus a powerful decongestant.

Find it behind the pharmacy counter. No prescription needed.*

*In most states.

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center (CCC) at 1-800-343-7805
Product Ratings & Reviews (333)
ZYRTEC-D® Tablets
1 2 3 4 5
333 reviews 332 out of 333 (100%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
1 - 8 of 333 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 2 days ago

Got Allergies

Review Questions: 
Age: 25 to 34 years old
Gender: Male
Review Text: 
ZYRTEC® is the brand I prefer for fast, effective relief of allergies and allergy-related symptoms.
Nickname: 
Me
Location: 
United States
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 4 days ago

The best

Review Questions: 
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
No other allergy medicine works like Zyrtec. I've tried Claritin, and it has nothing on Zyrtec. Zyrtec-D will always be my first choice.
Nickname: 
Tiffany
Location: 
Ohio
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 6 days ago

The best!

Review Questions: 
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
When I have allergy issues, I take zyrtec and within 30 mins I feel much better. No runny or itchy eyes.
Nickname: 
Gwen137
Location: 
Houston, TX, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 6 days ago

I give Zyrtec D an APlus rating fantastic

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65 years old
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
I started takingZyrtex D approximate 6 years ago Doctor Prescribed it Been taking it every since, its teriffic.
Nickname: 
Shorty
Location: 
Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 weeks 5 days ago

Quick relief

Review Questions: 
Age: 13 to 17 years old
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
This helps me with my allergies and my congestion I would recommend this to anybody it works so well and it kicked in really quick try Zyrtec d it works
Nickname: 
Stinky
Location: 
Fort Wayne in
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 weeks 1 day ago

Zyrtec-D

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65 years old
Gender: Male
Review Text: 
Zyrtec-D works within 15-20 minutes and clears congestion for the rest of the day.
Nickname: 
Frank
Location: 
San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Works Great!

Review Questions: 
Age: Over 65 years old
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
Zyrtec was recommended by my physician and it was fast, effective with great results and no negative side effects!
Nickname: 
Reggie
Location: 
Lakeshire
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Best Allergy Medicine!!

Review Questions: 
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Gender: Female
Review Text: 
We have tried them all and this is the one that has always worked the best. No jitters, no insomnia, just great allergy relief!!
Nickname: 
Aimee
Location: 
Call, TX
Report: