Skip to main content

ZYRTEC® Tablets

Use only as directed.

1 2 3 4 5 4.77 out of 5 stars

Breakdown

1 Star 1
23
2 Stars 2
3
3 Stars 3
5
4 Stars 4
108
5 Stars 5
794

Use only as directed.

Zyrtec Allergy 24 Hour Tablets
Use only as directed.

Use only as directed.

Relieves your worst allergy symptoms, indoors and out.

Get allergy relief that starts working faster than Claritin® on the first day you take it.*

*ZYRTEC® starts working at hour 1 and Claritin® starts working at hour 3 based on the first dose on the first day of a 2-day study in two pollen chamber studies. All third-party trademarks are property of their respective owners.

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center (CCC) at 1-800-343-7805

Where to Buy

Online Retailers

Product Ratings & Reviews (933)
ZYRTEC® Tablets
1 2 3 4 5
933 reviews 95% recommend this product Write a Review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
1 - 8 of 933 Reviews
  • Filter By
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 3 weeks ago

this works for me but I have to take it at bedtime as it makes me sleepy if taken in the am!

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
This works for me! I have to take it at Bedtime as it makes me very sleepy if taken during the daytime!
Nickname: 
schell
Location: 
Overland Park, KS
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Consumer Care 3 years 3 weeks ago
Thanks for letting us know about this! We're glad that our product works so well for you, but we wouldn't expect you to feel sleepy while using it. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805, Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm EST, so we can learn more about what's happening. We hope to hear from you soon!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 years 9 months ago

Fast relief

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: Over 65 years old
Review Text: 
This product gives me the best relief of my allergies symptoms. I have tried many others and always go back to Zyrtec. I recommend it to several people.
Nickname: 
Marlu
Location: 
Dalas Tx
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 7 months ago

Non-drowsy and fast acting

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
Zyrtec is one dose per day. It does not make you drowsy and you can go on with your day knowing relief is only one dose away.
Nickname: 
Deneen89
Location: 
Durham, NC, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 4 months ago

Best allergy relief available

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Review Text: 
It's the only medication that really works on my allergies.
Nickname: 
Matt
Location: 
Ohio, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 6 months ago

Finally

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
Finally something that gives me relief. I've never had allergies until I moved to the Midwest so thanks I needed this product.
Nickname: 
Connie
Location: 
Blue springs, Mo
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 7 months ago

zyrtec relief

Review Questions: 
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Review Text: 
this product has helped all of my family members we use it all season long!
Nickname: 
ksp
Location: 
md
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 6 months ago

Excellent releif

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
Been taking this for many years the only one that works for me
Nickname: 
Vic
Location: 
Fl
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
3 years 6 months ago

Zyrtec

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34 years old
Review Text: 
I've use this before and it work fine just my nose was dry a little other then that great.
Nickname: 
Krissy
Location: 
Michigan
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Consumer Care Center 3 years 6 months ago
We're glad you're a fan of ZYRTEC® Tablets, but we wouldn't expect your nose to feel dry after using it. We'd like to learn more about your experience by chatting with you personally. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805, Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm EST.
Report: