Skip to main content

Search

ZYRTEC® Tablets

Use only as directed.

1 2 3 4 5 4.83 of 5

Breakdown

1 Star 1
10
2 Stars 2
0
3 Stars 3
2
4 Stars 4
96
5 Stars 5
694

Use only as directed.

Zyrtec Tablets
Use only as directed.

Use only as directed.

Relieves your worst allergy symptoms, indoors and out.

Get allergy relief that starts working faster than Claritin® on the first day you take it.*

*ZYRTEC® starts working at hour 1 and Claritin® starts working at hour 3 based on the first dose on the first day of a 2-day study in two pollen chamber studies. All third-party trademarks are property of their respective owners.

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center (CCC) at 1-800-343-7805

Where to Buy

Online Retailers

Product Ratings & Reviews (802)
ZYRTEC® Tablets
1 2 3 4 5
802 reviews 98% recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
1 - 8 of 802 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 1 day ago

Liquid Gel Zyrtec

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
I've been using Zyrtec for 20 plus years and had great results until I bought the gel pill form. The gel pill is not as effective for me. Disappointed I spend $27.
Nickname: 
Beth
Location: 
Ramsey, MN
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Company Services 1 week 1 day ago
Thank you for writing this review. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805. We're available Monday-Friday, 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 1 day ago

Works fine but doesn't last

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
Zyrtec works great for about 8 hours then it stops. Can't take another one for 16 more hours! What to do?
Nickname: 
Refchef
Location: 
Louisiana
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Company Services 1 week 1 day ago
Thank you for writing this review. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805. We're available Monday-Friday, 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 2 days ago

10 years and growing

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
I've been taking Zyrtec for years. I take it every day. Yes, I have extreme allergies year round and have hives, itching, runny noise, cough, and everything else associated with allergies. I can go 1 day and I can tell I am not taking the Zyrtec. My doctor prescribed Zyrtec and has added Singular to my fight. No there is no instant cure but I can't even think how bad I would fell without the relief I get . Give it a chance (more than a couple of days). Zyrtec believer.
Nickname: 
Michelle
Location: 
Winchester, TN 37398, USA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 6 days ago

Works for Me

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: Over 65 years old
Review Text: 
Another reviewer praised Claritin and panned Zyrtec. My experience is just the opposite. Claritin didn't work for me when Zyrtec did. Whatever floats your boat is what I say
Nickname: 
Old Codger
Location: 
Mississippi
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 4 days ago

Runny nose

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34 years old
Review Text: 
It's been 4 hours since I took it and my nose is still running
Nickname: 
Amy
Location: 
Seattle
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Consumer Service 1 month 2 days ago
Thank you for writing this review. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805. We're available Monday-Friday, 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 5 days ago

Allergies

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
Works good works fast. This product I have found a use. Tina
Nickname: 
Badger317381
Location: 
31738
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 2 weeks ago

Did not work

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 34 years old
Review Text: 
My nose was still running after 3 hours of taking. I also continued to sneeze. This product did not work for me at all.
Nickname: 
Sally Walker
Location: 
Augusta
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Consumer Service 1 month 1 week ago
Thank you for writing this review. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805. We're available Monday-Friday, 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 4 weeks ago

Works on your Worst Allergy days!

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Review Text: 
We used to take generic allergy medicine, but still had bad allergy days...NOT with Zyrtec! The whole family takes it daily and we are having much less allergy attacks!
Nickname: 
Momoftwo
Location: 
St. Louis, MO, USA
Report: