Skip to main content

Search

ZYRTEC® Liquid Gels

Use only as directed.

1 2 3 4 5 4.84 of 5

Breakdown

1 Star 1
0
2 Stars 2
0
3 Stars 3
0
4 Stars 4
27
5 Stars 5
147

Use only as directed.

Zyrtec Liquid Gels
Use only as directed.

Use only as directed.

The fast,* powerful relief of 24-hour ZYRTEC® in a liquid gel.

Get relief from your worst** symptoms, so you can get back to the things you love.

*Starts working at hour 1.
**Relieves sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes and itching of the nose and throat.

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center (CCC) at 1-800-343-7805
Product Ratings & Reviews (174)
ZYRTEC® Liquid Gels
1 2 3 4 5
174 reviews 174 out of 174 (100%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
1 - 8 of 174 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 2 days ago

Relieve with Zyrtec

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: Over 65 years old
Review Text: 
Without my daily Zyrtec I am miserable. I have severe Allergies throughout the year and can only cope with it if I take Zyrtec. Oh what a relief
Nickname: 
SMERF
Location: 
Winter Springs
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 1 day ago

Fastest Relief

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
It works the fastest and lasts the full 24 hours. I could not go without it. But the cost is a little too high for me to buy it all the time.
Nickname: 
Cat
Location: 
Schuylkill Haven, PA
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 4 days ago

Take it daily !

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
Miserable without it! Take it daily. My allergies are severe. This makes life bearable!
Nickname: 
M M
Location: 
Purvis, MS
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 6 days ago

The Best Allergy Relief

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
Have been using Zyrtec for a very long time. It is one and only pill that gives me total and satisfying relief during allergy season.
Nickname: 
Lady San
Location: 
St. Cloud, Mn.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
4 weeks 1 day ago

Great product

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Review Text: 
Works fast! No drowsiness, hang over or after taste. Can be taken any time of day and doesn't keep me awake if I have to take it at night.
Nickname: 
Skast0330
Location: 
Alabama
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 2 days ago

It's good.

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Review Text: 
It's very good,I like it alot. Works very well. I'm happy.
Nickname: 
Bubba
Location: 
Chandler
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 4 days ago

Simply the best forme

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
After trying everything out there I am convinced that this is the best brand for me
Nickname: 
Mark
Location: 
FL
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 4 days ago

Zyrtec for alllergies

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: Over 65 years old
Review Text: 
I have used zyrtec tablets every day for many years. Sure does work for me. Great product. I would definitely recommend Zyrtec to anyone with allergies.
Nickname: 
Carrie
Location: 
Myrtle Beach, SC
Report: