Skip to main content

Search

ZYRTEC-D®

Use only as directed.

1 2 3 4 5 4.92 of 5

Breakdown

1 Star 1
0
2 Stars 2
1
3 Stars 3
0
4 Stars 4
25
5 Stars 5
325

Use only as directed.

ZYRTEC-D®
Use only as directed.

Use only as directed.

The proven allergy relief of ZYRTEC® plus a powerful decongestant.

Find it behind the pharmacy counter. No prescription needed.*

*In most states.

This website contains current product information and may differ from the information on the product packaging you may have. If you have any questions, please contact the Consumer Care Center (CCC) at 1-800-343-7805
Product Ratings & Reviews (351)
ZYRTEC-D®
1 2 3 4 5
351 reviews 349 out of 351 (99%) recommend this product Write a review

Average Ratings

Overall
1 2 3 4 5
1 - 8 of 351 Reviews
  • Filter
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
6 days 15 hours ago

Zertec-d

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: Over 65 years old
Review Text: 
Love it and take it daily. Cannot survive a day without it. I recommend it to everyone. Have tried others but not the same
Nickname: 
Carolyn
Location: 
Venus, Texas
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 3 days ago

Best allergy relief on the market

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
This is the ONLY PREVENTIVE product of its kind that works for those of us who experience congestion nasally and in the chest.
Nickname: 
STA
Location: 
Tampa, FL
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 week 5 days ago

Reduce nasal swelling

Review Questions: 
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
Great product which do reduce the nasal swelling, esp at night. However, the negative effect is the lingering drowsiness throughout the day which can be dangerous, esp when driving.
Nickname: 
Feelee
Location: 
Florida
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, , Zyrtec 1 week 4 days ago
Hey! We'd like to learn more about your experience with our products. When you have a moment, please give our consumer care center a call at 1-800-343-7805 Monday- Friday 9AM-7PM ET. Thank you!
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
2 weeks 3 days ago

Not working for me

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 35 to 44 years old
Review Text: 
Sorry to say after seeing so many good reviews, it did not work for me. After took one pill, still blowing my nose non stop. Maybe I should try 10mg
Nickname: 
Ru
Location: 
Santa Clara, ca
Client Responses: 
Response from McNeil Consumer Healthcare, Zyrtec, Consumer Service 2 weeks 2 days ago
Thank you for writing this review. We wouldn't expect this product not to work for you. We'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-800-343-7805. We're available Monday-Friday, 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 2 days ago

Beacuse it is grate for me i would tell anyone about Zyrtec it id a gratr medicine. And this all i can take.my doctor tryed me on a lot but could not.

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 55 to 65 years old
Review Text: 
I can't write that much I only see from one eye sorry I will just stop now thanks
Nickname: 
Xx on nickname
Location: 
GA.
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

The best

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
This is the only allergy medication I have that works it's the best
Nickname: 
Truth
Location: 
Webb
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

the best i have used,for quick relief

Review Questions: 
Gender: Male
Age: Over 65 years old
Review Text: 
would not use anything else.has work the best for me. if it works why change
Nickname: 
james
Location: 
florida
Report: 
Rating: 
1 2 3 4 5
Submission Date: 
1 month 1 week ago

Quick Relief

Review Questions: 
Gender: Female
Age: 45 to 54 years old
Review Text: 
I found fast and complete relief from my allergies symptoms with zyertic do formula.
Nickname: 
Shelleyjo
Location: 
Ridgecrest, Ca.
Report: